Sunday, 10 June 2012

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Monday, 28 May 2012

Sunday, 20 May 2012

mutually assured destruction (MAD)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mutual_assured_destruction

Thursday, 3 May 2012

Friday, 27 April 2012

Frost Bite
Sun Burn

Saturday, 21 April 2012

Fetish Phobia

Wednesday, 18 April 2012

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Monday, 2 April 2012

Seagulls

Hegulls and Shegulls.

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Sunday, 25 March 2012

Leisure Centre Explosion

Scunthorpe Telegraph - "Leisure Centre Explosion, Full Story"

Friday, 23 March 2012

Disconnected

Professional Opposites

Midwife - Undertaker
Architect - Demolitions Expert
Tree Surgeon - Lumberjack
Veterinarian - Exterminator


Holy Fuck

Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Saturday, 10 March 2012

The Alphabet Top Suggestions on Youtube

adele someone like you

beyonce

chris brown

drake

eminem

funny video

gotye somebody i used to know

honey badger

international love

justin bieber

kony 2012

lil wayne

moves like jagger

nicki minaj

one direction what makes you beautiful

party rock anthem

queen

rihanna

skrillex

taylor swift

usher

victorious

whitney Houston

x factor 2011

young wild and free wiz khalifa

zumba

smu─▒̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨̨̨̨̨̨dge

Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Ulcer

means Deadline

Monday, 20 February 2012

Sunday, 19 February 2012

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Blackground

Monday, 13 February 2012

Friday, 10 February 2012

Calm Down and Cheer Up

Thursday, 9 February 2012

Bycling

Pick one

Heartless or Spineless

"Cosmic Association"

Some of the bullshit I overheard at an open view last year.

Thursday, 2 February 2012

Print Screen Print

Screen Printing Beats Print Screening.

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

UAL LCC GMD PPD CTS DPS

My life in shorthand.

*North

*North Saint Martins.

Sunday, 29 January 2012

Zombie

If a battery dies and then starts working again, does that make it a zombie?

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

Meat Tooth

Savoury is way better than sweet in my opinion. Need to start a 'Steak Sale'

Monday, 16 January 2012

Inkquiries

Called so many Ink suppliers for quotes today.

Sunday, 15 January 2012

Thai Colourless Curry

Ran out of Green Paste so made a "Thai Colourless Curry".

Tuesday, 10 January 2012

+BPM

Upping the BPM so I do more work.

Monday, 9 January 2012

 
Clicky Web Analytics